fbpx

Contact us


Contact us today for admissions or queries. You can as well visit either of our campus near you. we are great to be of help to you.AIRADS College provides exceptional services to all clients.

AIRADS  College is a Centre of Excellence , where quality is nurtured.

ELDORET TOWN CAMPUS

Institute plaza,Oloo street.
P.o box 3790-30100, Eldoret.
Tel no. 0715696979
Email:eldoret@airads.ac.ke

NAKURU CAMPUS

Tradewold Building ,
P.o box 25-20100, Nakuru.
Phone: 0711-488-302
Email: nakuru@airads.ac.ke

BUNGOMA CAMPUS

College Plaza,1st Floor ,opp. Main stage
P.o box 1765-50200, Bungoma.
Phone: 0715771316
Email:bungoma@airads.ac.ke

KISUMU CITY CAMPUS

Kisumu-kakamega Road
Tom Mboya estate
Next to Marie Stoppes
p.o box 9324-40100,Kisumu
Phone: 0715-057-262
Email:kisumu@airads.ac.ke

KERICHO CAMPUS

Kericho Town A.C.K business park 2,3 & 4 floor
P.o box 1989-20200, Kericho.
Phone: 0729976885
Email: kericho@airads.ac.ke

LODWAR CAMPUS

Turkana Lake, Lodwar town,
LODWAR, TURKANA COUNTY
Phone: 0719 818 645
Email:lodwar@airads.ac.ke

Twitter:@AiradsCollege

Facebook: African institute of research and development studies

Instagram:AradsCollege

Email:Send mail
Email:
send Feed back

MAY 2020 INTAKE IN PROGRESS